Dark Light

Reviews

Malsha Chamuditha Dassanayake
Malsha Chamuditha Dassanayake
08/02/2022
recommends
Exceptional customer service. Delivered within one day. Highly recommended ✨
Vihanga Hettiarachchi
Vihanga Hettiarachchi
20/01/2022
recommends
Great service with very friendly customer service and everything is reasonably priced, I highly recommend it.♥️ Appreciate your service !
Prasanna Fonseka
Prasanna Fonseka
07/01/2022
recommends
Best place to buy your earbuds.... I purchased anker earbuds from these guys very much efficient and perfect customer service. I received the item within one day. Highly recommend these guys. Thank you cyberdeals.
Sandun Hewawasam
Sandun Hewawasam
30/12/2021
recommends
I have bought skullcandy crusher wireless from them... Its gives me goosebumps every time i listen to them... good product and quick delivery
Meshaun de Silva
Meshaun de Silva
28/12/2021
recommends
Thank you CyberDeals! Very prompt service and good products. Keep up the good work 🙂
Neranga Fernando
Neranga Fernando
27/12/2021
recommends
great service, thanks for delivering my USB cable so fast and getting me a good deal.
I.m. Amaan
I.m. Amaan
17/12/2021
recommends
great service and fast delivery! ! ! Quality products.. thanks Cyber Deals ! ! !
Kãvïdü Mãdhüśhäñ
Kãvïdü Mãdhüśhäñ
23/11/2021
recommends
ඇත්තටම හිතුවාටත් වඩා ඔයාලාගේ සෙවාව ඉතාමත් ඉහලයි... ❤️♥️🙏🏼 එගෙම වෙගවත්,විශ්වාසනියයි සහා ආකර්ෂණීයයි👍🏻🏎🏎 ස්තුතියි.. ❤️♦️❤️♦️♥️🎉🎉 Your service is better than expected ... ❤️❤️ Fast, reliable and attractive🚚🚚🏎🏎 Thank you..❤️👍🏻♥️👍🏻 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 5🌟 Baseus 22.5W 20000mAh 7450/=🇱🇰 @CyberDeals @Koko
Minusha Indunil
Minusha Indunil
28/10/2021
recommends
The first tempered glass they sent me was broken, probably during the shipping. I called them and informed them. At the first time they picked up my call and promised me to send a replacement without any additional charge and without any hesitate. THIS IS WHAT, THE BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE IS. And I got the replacement next day safelyas promised. So highly recommend CYBERDEALS.LK for everyone whoever in islandwide. No need to think twice order today. Best price for best quality products. Thank you very much cyberdeals.lk
Anushka Madhushan
Anushka Madhushan
03/10/2021
recommends
CuberDeals.lk is a best place for purchasing tech related items. Customer services are at its best. Had quickly reply for anything we asked. A highly recommended place. Mr.Anas gave me a great support to purchase the items that I wanna buy. Thank you so much❤️
Budhvin ThinomalBudhvin Thinomal
06:50 22 Feb 24
Bought soundcore Q45. Pices are reasonable and friendly customer service.
Induneth WijayaratnaInduneth Wijayaratna
12:02 13 Feb 24
Great products.So satisfied.
Nilanga WeerasekaraNilanga Weerasekara
00:12 13 Feb 24
Sirantha FenandoSirantha Fenando
19:01 10 Feb 24
Highly Recommend,Good quality product and Good Customer Service,Keep it up Brother
Gamitha InduwaraGamitha Induwara
08:23 30 Jan 24
The Havit I62 product is of good quality and very comfortable. There is nothing wrong with saying I can recommend it to someone who is looking for a good headphone for their budget. And there is good customer service. Thank you...❤️
Lahiru MadushanLahiru Madushan
09:37 24 Jan 24
I recently purchased from this store, and I couldn't be happier! The product exceeded my expectations, and the fast delivery was a pleasant surprise. I highly recommend it to others!
Abdallah FuadAbdallah Fuad
18:37 06 Jan 24
Excellent product quality! Great service and super quick too.loved the speed and quick delivery. Amazing experience! Actually second time using them. Thank you!
Thejana RavishanThejana Ravishan
08:20 06 Jan 24
Ordered a silicone phone case for my iPhone 8, delivery was fast and the product was in good condition, I will be looking forward to buy more items from this store in the future.
Inuka BroInuka Bro
06:50 06 Jan 24
Bhathiya GamlathBhathiya Gamlath
11:41 12 Dec 23
Good customer service.
Kushan EkanayakeKushan Ekanayake
13:42 01 Dec 23
Sasi TharanSasi Tharan
07:56 29 Nov 23
received thank you,very well packed and very fast delivery
Gayan PixelGayan Pixel
08:38 28 Nov 23
Isuru maheshanIsuru maheshan
05:36 03 Nov 23
Best customer service from the first purchase..Thank you Cyber Deals!
Sameera MadushankaSameera Madushanka
02:33 30 Oct 23
Bought several items on several occasions. Had exceptional customer service always. I had an emergency and needed something delivered asap. They fulfilled it immediately with the normal delivery fee.
Janaka PereraJanaka Perera
16:29 25 Oct 23
Purchased ADATA 1 Tb external hard drive and it was well packed and delivered on time. Good customer service. Product is an original one. A good place to buy items.
Excellent Customer Services.if you need to get genuine product then this is the best place to buy it.
BЯΣППΛП56BЯΣППΛП56
01:32 11 Oct 23
In full honesty I've never seen a staff that's more friendlier than this and the owner was truly kind enough to answer all my absurd questions about certain products I was interested in, I'd Highly Recommend this tech store compared to most places I've visited 💯
Aqeel AshrafAqeel Ashraf
08:48 21 Sep 23
Excellent customer service.
Georg BereuterGeorg Bereuter
06:27 18 Sep 23
Good shop and owner. Made a really good service. Recommend.
Umendra HerathUmendra Herath
12:10 14 Sep 23
Best products
Excellent service
Malik MueezMalik Mueez
09:35 31 Aug 23
This is my go to gadget store. Been purchasing many items since last year never had any complaints. The quality of the items, the customer service and the experience online and in-store is phenomenal. Highly recommend the place.
Hiran AsankaHiran Asanka
12:33 24 Aug 23
Quick delivery 🤛🤛🤛
B PriyadarshanB Priyadarshan
07:30 15 Aug 23
Best seller communication and branded items available. The brought Baseus is working fine without any issues. Recommended seller.
Eric WinstonEric Winston
08:38 26 Jul 23
Great product at reasonable.price.
Abdur Rahman MohideenAbdur Rahman Mohideen
07:35 15 Jun 23
Dasun NirmithaDasun Nirmitha
14:14 29 May 23
Haven't been to the store but from the online conversation with quick enough replies to call it "engaging", keeping to the price mentioned in their site, to agreeing to arrange the payment through a bank transfer and handing over my ordered item to a Pickme Flash I sent them, it was a really convenient and pleasant experience. Nothing wrong to note so it'd be a no-cons five star review from me.
Sonam ButaniSonam Butani
12:46 25 May 23
Excellent customer service by Anas and good products too. Can recommend 100%, efficient delivery as well.
Mohamed MunajMohamed Munaj
07:56 05 May 23
Awesome place to buy gadgets and electronics! Has variety of products ranging from health and beauty to house essentials! The delivery is quicker than other places! This place should have more reach than others
Munaj MunawarMunaj Munawar
11:17 28 Apr 23
Bought a Micro Lab speaker from here, and it was delivered the next day. The product is 100% original! Happy to purchase from here. Much recommended!
Nishanthi De SilvaNishanthi De Silva
16:00 13 Mar 23
I needed a car phone holder within a few hours and these guys were super helpful! Although they promise delivery within a few days to the Subarbs, they sent my item within a few hours. Prompt responses to all my messages. The product was just as promised!
Ajun TharushkaAjun Tharushka
13:41 16 Nov 22
I had not heard about this site before. I found this site when I was looking for a place to buy an original Apple charger on Google. After that, I looked at the Google reviews posted on this site and thought it was good, so I placed an order. Also, they respond very fast.and their items are genuine and deliver quickly.
Great service! Friendly & helpful. I called prior to buying and the customer care was truly wonderful. Even helped me while I was having some issues with the website. On time delivery. overall it was a great experience. Highly recommended!
tharindu sandeepatharindu sandeepa
05:32 11 Nov 22
Delivered less than 24hrs for a location outside the colombo. Grate customer service through whatsapp. Highly recommend 👌
Abdul HaseebAbdul Haseeb
14:21 27 Oct 22
This was my first order from this site. Honestly i Haven't heard of this site at all. So i was a bit nervous at first. I WhatsApped them and they were so friendly and was very helpful. So i ordered and wow the delivery was so speed that i received within 2 days. I'd give 5 out 5. Passed everything. I'd love To by more products from this site again. 💯 Percent safe and trusted.
Haifa HassanHaifa Hassan
01:44 11 Oct 22
Literally the most efficient business I have worked with. Absolutely recommend cyber deals for its prompt service and great customer care. Special mention to Anas, who served me and met my urgent technical requirements instantly.I received my order within 30 mins of making my purchase!
Dakshitha D.Dakshitha D.
13:39 24 Sep 22
My laptop charger broke just before an important presentation next day.Hopelessly searched for a solution. Amazed to find a 100W GaN charger for a really good price, specially in Sri Lanka these days. They responded quickly via WhatsApp chat too. Ordered the charger with express delivery. Got it within just a few hours. They saved my neck!Also got a pair of ear buds for a gift for the best price anywhere.
Highly recommend this Tech Store, especially for the wide range of products they offer and even on top of that for the overwhelming customer service and attitude of the vendor. The website has a very feasible UI too and provides very effective e-commerce experience with multiple payment options. Looking forward to do more purchases in coming times ahead.
Amith MihirangaAmith Mihiranga
03:12 04 Jun 22
Just amazing! They have a great customer care. I inquired from them about items via WhatsApp chat before buying. They responded quickly and with correct information. That is really great! Also, the items were delivered quickly within one day. Highly recommended! 💯
Mahela MunasingheMahela Munasinghe
05:45 03 Feb 22
Excellent customer service! I've rated them 5 stars before I even received the product. Will update once I do. 🙂
prasanna fonsekaprasanna fonseka
07:57 07 Jan 22
Best.... Place to buy your earbuds and etc.Very fast delivery (with one day).Perfect service... And also very good product.Highly recommended!!!Thank you Cyberdeals.
Mohamed Sameeh (Neo)Mohamed Sameeh (Neo)
15:49 31 Dec 21
Fast response and delivery on time. Very professional, loved their service! Would order again if I need anything without hesitation!
Tharidu MayadunnaTharidu Mayadunna
02:30 12 Dec 21
The service was excellent😍♥️✨💪💯👌. The product is better than I've expected♥️👌. When I sit on the chair, now the screen of the lap is at eye level.This is the first time I ordered an item and arrived home less than 24 hours later. I'm really happy with that.😌👌💯🌟highly recommend this gadget store to grab yours💯❤️‍🔥👌
Wenura AlahapperumaWenura Alahapperuma
06:12 13 Nov 21
Best deals at a best price. Got the product within one day even though it was out of Colombo. Excellent service and communication. 100% recommended for anyone who wants to buy from them. ❤️🙏Thanks guys really appreciate it.
js_loader
Open Chat
1
👋🏼 Need Help?
Hi, 👋 Welcome to CyberDeals.lk!
How can I help you?